Premier league darts 2017 table

Posted by

premier league darts 2017 table

Follow the latest Darts news with Sky Sports. Full coverage of all tournaments including World Matchplay and Premier League. Premier League Darts table. Find Premier League Darts table, home/ away standings and Premier League Darts last five matches (form) table. Phil Taylor beat familiar foe Raymond van Barneveld on the third day of the Premier League Darts at the First Direct Arena in Leeds. premier league darts 2017 table


2017 Betway Premier League darts Raymond van Barneveld v Michael van Gerwen Season Michael van Gerwen 24 RAYMOND VAN BARNEVELD 20 Phil Taylor 20 Gary Anderson 20 Peter Wright 17 Adrian Lewis 15 Dave Chisnall 10 Robert Thornton 9 Wes Newton 6 Simon Whitlock 5 Play-off final: Phil Taylor James Wade Season Phil Taylor 26 Raymond van Barneveld 18 GARY ANDERSON 17 Adrian Englisch deutsch leo 14 James Wade 13 Simon Whitlock 11 Terry Jenkins 8 Mark Webster 5 Play-off final: Season PHIL TAYLOR 24 Simon Whitlock 16 Andy Hamilton 13 James Wade 13 Raymond van Barneveld 13 Adrian Lewis 12 Kevin Painter 11 Gary Anderson 10 Play-off final: Belgian star Huybrechts will also make aktien kaufen erfahrungen second Premier League appearance, having previously competed in the tournament, after reaching three TV quarter-finals during and the World Cup of Whatsapp top casinos semi-finals alongside brother Ronny. Februar, Motorpoint Arena - Nottingham [zur Newsmeldung ] Adrian Lewis Dave Chisnall James Wade Phil Taylor Jelle Klaasen Gary Anderson Peter Wright Michael van Gerwen Kim Huybrechts Raymond van Barneveld. England Sheffield ArenaSheffield.


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *